Categories
Uncategorized

Where is the justice?

https://goo.gl/images/x683G4

There is NO WAY in the world that anyone can tell me this legal. Not to mention humiliating. This is plain as day RAPE. Police are to Serve and Protect. But it seems today as it has ALWAYS been, that if you are a person of color, you have absolultely NO RIGHTS…

Its crazy how Trump says that the wall is to keep out rapist, killers, and theft… Seems to me that the Very ones that we are supposed to TRUST, are the ones that are doing just that of what we are afraid of.

Im afraid to go to church, afraid of my grand children actually going to school. Im afraid of getting a car, because I dont want to be pulled over and being shot by a police officer. I see drug dealers in my neighbor hood, but its crazy that I will trust them to help me feel secure over the police any day. Now isnt that a shame.

Things arent getting better, they are getting worse. Far more worse by the day… This is not a country where people of color can feel safe. No matter what you do, how you do it. If you are a person of color, living in the USA will be a fight for your life..

Where is her justice? Why wont the courts hold those police officers accountable for their actions? What happen to her constitutional rights?

Please help me understand….

By Latoya Harrison-Wright

Im someone thats been up and down serveral times. Been through things and Ive seen things. I used to think I was the ONLY person that felt certain ways, only to realize that everything I was going through was ONLY apart of GROWTH. So we can share and talk and grow together.

4 replies on “Where is the justice?”

Leave a comment